این متن آهنگ جدیدRihannaبه نام poure it up هست که تا چند روزدیگه آهنگشو آپلود میکنم و میذارم


این متن آهنگ جدیدRihannaبه نام poure it up هست که تا چند روزدیگه آهنگشو آپلود میکنم و میذارم
+ | چهار شنبه 16 مرداد 1392برچسب:, | 12:37 | Saba |

Throw it up, throw it up
Watch it all fall out
Pour it up, pour it up
That's how we ball out
Throw it up, throw it up
Watch it all fall out
Pour it up, pour it up
That's how we ball out

Strip clubs and dollar bills
I still got more money
Patron shots can I get a refill
I still got more money
Strippers goin' up and down that pole
And I still got more money
Four o'clock and we ain't going home
Cause I still got more money
Money make the world go round
I still got more money
Bands make your girl go down
I still got more money
Find more where that came from
I still got more money
The look in yo eyes I know you want some
I still got more money

Ohhhh
All I see is signs
All I see is dollar signs
Ohhhh
Money on my mind
Money, money on my mind

Throw it, throw it up
Watch it fall off from the sky
Throw it up, throw it up
Watch it all fall out
Pour it up, pour it up
That's how we ball out
Throw it up, throw it up
Watch it all fall out
Pour it up, pour it up
That's how we ball out
That's how we ball out
That's how we ball out
That's how we ball out

Valet cost a hundred bill
I still got more money
Gold all up in my grill
I still got more money
Who cares how you haters feel
And I still got more money
Call Jay up and close a deal
I still got more money
My fragrance on and they love my smell
I still got more money
So who cares about what I spend
I still got more money
My pocket's deep, and they never end
I still got more money
I'm going dumb with all my friends
I still got more money

Ohhhh
All I see is signs
All I see is dollar signs
Ohhhh
Money on my mind
Money, money on my mind

Throw it, throw it up
Watch it fall off from the sky
Throw it up, throw it up
Watch it all fall out
Pour it up, pour it up
That's how we ball out
Throw it up, throw it up
Watch it all fall out
Pour it up, pour it up
That's how we ball out
That's how we ball out
That's how we ball out
That's how we ball out




نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:






برچسب‌ها:

Archives
بهمن 1393 دی 1393 آذر 1393 آبان 1393 مهر 1393 شهريور 1393 مرداد 1393 تير 1393 خرداد 1393 ارديبهشت 1393 فروردين 1393 اسفند 1392 بهمن 1392 دی 1392 آذر 1392 آبان 1392 مهر 1392 شهريور 1392 مرداد 1392
Categories
Tags
Custom Codes

Profile
About,
I saw every things in your eyes.... when u look at me with your friendly face youre mine... harry!!!!
Home Profile E-mail Archives Posts
Links
کاندوم تاخیری ⎝⓿ ⓿⎠ فانی بلاگ ⎝⓿ ⓿⎠ فروشگاه اینترنتی ایران زمین فروشگاه اینترنتی چی!چند؟شاپ ستاره های هالیوود ♥اینجا همه چی هست♥ (روژان جون)taylor swift خنده از ته دل! سرگرمی/تفریحی/طنز همه چی.. girls generation ss501 :)smile:) san niea ba-love هالیییییوود تبادل لینک فروش باغ-زمین ساخت لوگو و بنر بزرگترین وبسایت گروه یک جهت سایت تفریحی و سرگرمی دختر پسرای ایرانی بدو اس ام اس افتاب قالب وبلاگ دنیای کنکور سرگرمی کریستیانو رونالدو جی پی اس موتور جی پی اس مخفی خودرو

تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان هر چــــــــــــ






Daily
ساختن وبلاگ شماره پیمان کارها حمل ته لنجی با ضمانت از دبی خرید از چین قلاده اموزشی ضد پارس سگ الوقلیون More
Credit
Layout by: Mr.Mustache